Board of Directors

Scholarship Little Compton

Board of Directors

Bruce Elwell, President

Caroline Wilkie, Vice President

Nancy Andersen, Treasurer

Ann Haire, Secretary

 Lavinia Gadsden

Doreen Medeiros

Joyce Moson

Teresa O’Connor

Louann Pauls

Amanda Nickerson Toste

 If you have any questions concerning Scholarship Little Compton

please contact a member of our Board of Directors:

Nancy Andersen         401-635-8726       info@southcoastpayroll.com

Bruce Elwell                 401-635-4107       bhelwell@aol.com

Lavinia Gadsden         646-957-2093       lgadsden@gmail.com

Virginia Haire              401-635-8915       vahaire@gmail.com

Doreen Medeiros        401-635-4588      djgm242@aol.com

Joyce Moson               401-635-2883       joycemoson@cox.net

Louann Pauls             401-635-2956       lpaulsbmw@cox.net

Teresa O’Connor      401-864-4266        toconnor@sakonnetgc.com

Amanda Nickerson Toste  835-8967    amanda@sakonnethomes.com

Caroline Wordell        401-635-2241       cwilkie43@cox.net